

ICANN Board Committees

Audit Committee - Rita Rodin Johnston Board Governance Committee - Dennis Jennings Compensation Committee - Peter Dengate Thrush Executive Committee - Peter Dengate Thrush Finance Committee - Rajasekhar Ramaraj IANA Committee - Harald Alvestrand Public Participation Committee - Jean-Jacques Subrenat Risk Committee - Bruce Tonkin Structural Improvements Committee - Ray Plzak



ICANN Board Committees

Each Committee, which prepares reports, has posted a report on the major work handled by the Committee since the last report at the Nairobi meeting.

In conformance with the new Document Deadline Policy, these reports were posted for review before the Brussels meeting began.

The reports can be found on the Brussels meeting schedule - the Committee Report Session at 8:00am on Friday morning. http://brussels38.icann.org/node/12523



ICANN Board Committees Reports

For more detail on the activities of each committee, minutes are being prepared for each ICANN Board Committee Meeting. Following approval by the Committee, the minutes are being posted on both the Committee website and on the following page:

http://www.icann.org/en/minutes/



Thank you

ICANN MEETING No. 38 | 20-25 June 2010

Ouestions Onestions

